Joanne Lewis on WriteSpa

Listen To Writing Internet Radio Stations with WriteSpa Oasis for Writers on BlogTalkRadio

On Thursday, January 23 WriteSpa welcomes attorney AND author Joanne Lewis to our weekly BlogTalkRadio show at 5 pm ET, 2 pm PT, 10 pm UK.

Joanne LewisJoanne Lewis is not only a successful author, but she is also fine attorney. She is the author of several award-winning novels including Wicked Good, which she co-wrote with her sister, Make Your Own Luck, a Remy Summer Woods MysteryThe Lantern, a Renaissance Mystery and Forbidden Room.

Joanne Lewis2In Forbidden Room, new attorney Michael Tucker has few clients, yearns to be like his famous grandmother and cannot afford to move out of his parents’ home. Sara Goldstein is an heiress accused of killing her uncle. When Sara hires Michael, he gets the chance to defend an innocent person, a beautiful lover and notoriety like his grandmother. But is it more than he asked for? Is Sara innocent or is she really a murderer?

Make Your Own Luck is the unforgettable and moving novel of a young attorney who refuses to believe that thirteen-year-old Bonita Pickney killed her father, Patrick Pickney. Remy risks her relationship with her own father as well as her life to prove Bonita’s innocence. Along with learning what really happened the night Patrick was murdered, Remy discovers hard truths about her family and herself.

Joanne Lewis1In The Lantern, an intriguing tale that effortlessly spans time and place, award-winning author Joanne Lewis presents a mystery of Italian architectural history that follows two women’s quests to break free from their past, address the struggles o…

ForeWord Reviews, The Lantern: A Renaissance Mystery

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconWinslow on Google+