Who is Claude Bouchard?

Online Writing Radio at Blog Talk Radio with WriteSpa Oasis for Writers on BlogTalkRadio

CBouchardHe’s many things!

He’s best known for his smart, wise-cracking, fast-paced, quirky, original, and thrilling crime mysteries, the Vigilante series, but he is also an artist, a musician, a traveler, an entrepreneur, and a friend to almost half a million people on Twitter.

What makes him tick?

Claude Bouchard - Thirteen to NoneFind out on WriteSpa’s BlogTalkRadio show Thursday, March 6, at 5 pm ET, 2 pm PT, and 10 pm UK. Callers welcome! Claude has been one of our most popular guests in the past, so we’re excited about his return.

Find out more about Claude Bouchard on his website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconWinslow on Google+