Color Therapy Month with Eleyne-Mari

New Writing Internet Radio with WriteSpa Oasis for Writers on BlogTalkRadio

Eleyne MarieOn this week’s WriteSpa BlogTalkRadio show, Eleyne-Mari will share her extraordinary wisdom as a color therapist and spiritual aromatherapist as well as her gift as a writing muse. Eleyne-Mari offers writing workshops and virtual writing spas for adults and children.

btr eleyne mariA professional writer, copywriter, and editor since 1980, Eleyne-Mari has written several books, as well as hundreds of magazine and newspaper articles. Her experience includes working in television and as the editor-in-chief of several publications. She was the founder of a national writers organization and has conducted numerous writers conferences and workshops.

She is the founder and director of Aura House School of Color and Light, a certified color therapist, and spiritual aromatherapist with over 20 years of study and experience in Color Therapy, Aromatherapy and Crystal Therapy.  Eleyne-Mari conducts private color consultations and accredited color therapy certification courses and workshops for adults and children.

rainbowI am so delighted to speak with her in person on Thursday’s WriteSpa BlogTalkRadio show… please call in with your questions or simply listen to her calm, colorful wisdom.

5 pm ET/ 2 pm PT / 10 pm UK  and here’s the link to BlogTalkRadio.

Here are some links to find out more about this week’s guest:

WriteLighter

On Facebook

and on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close
Facebook IconTwitter IconWinslow on Google+